You can change all the players in your team that haven't started playing in a match yet.
You can do this either right from the homepage if you hit the edit button.
Or if you go to “My Teams” page you will see the edit buttons on the bottom of your team.
If you click the edit button it will take you to the “Manage Team” page where you can remove non playing players from your team and replace them when pressing on the red “x” (on Field view) or “cut” button (on List view).
Please sign in to leave a comment.